Board Members

Please contact board members with questions, concerns and ideas.  We are your board, and, we welcome your input.


Board Members for 2020 – 2021 School Year
Please reload


Cate Fulkerson

Anna Marie Caudill

Dana Ainge

Leigh Morad

Joi Mecks

Rebecca Gattoni

Cindy Jancich

Mardy Baker

Jason King

Rose Malatesta

Mahesh Natarajan

Jason Whitman

Marcia Mitchell, Greg Morgan

Eroica Nguyen

Eva-Merete Ozkaptan

Please reload

Please reload