Board Members
 

Please contact board members with questions, concerns and ideas.  We are your board, and, we welcome your input.

 

Board Members for 2021 – 2022 School Year
  1. President (president@herndonband.org) : Cate Fulkerson 

  2. Vice President (vicepresident@herndonband.org) : Anna Marie Caudill

  3. Treasurer (treasurer@herndonband.org) : Dana Ainge

  4. Secretary (secretary@herndonband.org) : Leigh Morad

  5. Assistant treasurer : VACANT

  6. Communications Chair (communications@herndonband.org) : Rini Dutta

  7. Marching Chair (marching@herndonband.org) : Greg Morgan

  8. Trip Chair (transportation@herndonband.org) : Mahesh Natarajan

  9. Chaperone Chair (chaperone@herndonband.org) : VACANT

  10. Marching Uniforms Chair (uniforms@herndonband.org) : Marcia Mitchell, Jose Merlos (Shadow)

  11. Concert Uniforms Chair (uniforms@herndonband.org) : Greg Morgan

  12. Volunteer Chair (volunteer@herndonband.org) : Eroica Nguyen

  13. Hospitality/Snacks Chair (hospitality@herndonband.org) : Mardy Baker

  14. Guard Chair (giuardrep@herndonband.org) : Marcy Brizzolara

  15. Drumline Chair (drumlinerep@herndonband.org) : Eroica Nguyen